Thread: projects?

projects?

Hi, thanks for providing this forum for men. I had my red pill moment after my first divorce, when I realized that the courts favored mothers and later when I tried to gain custody of my 17 year old son (who had been abused by his mom) and it backfired into attempting to make me a debt slave. I also realized that most of my feminist friends were brainwashed, and that it was partially a class issue, that people from the salaried class had a blind spot to the experiences of most working class men. I was a salaried professional (scientist/engineer) until 12 years ago, when I quit the mainstream world. At first I had savings, but then I had to work for an hourly wage or start businesses, or sometimes collect charity. And then recently I saw The Red Pill movie, which vindicated what I had been thinking, but not getting much discussion on. While I think that venting and empathy and raising consciousness are all important, I would like to move beyond them into actually fixing problems. And I am not so keen on legislature, what with the best intentions leading to hell once governments or any other large scale burocracies (even corporations) are involved.