Thread: For those so inclinded...

For those so inclinded...

From the NCFM Facebook page:

I am a producer at ABC News 20/20 and we are researching a story on heterosexual men who experience domestic violence. This is clearly an issue often overlooked by the media but one we know can have equally devastating consequences for relationships and families. Generally speaking I think it¹s fair to say that many people don¹t even realize battered men exist which is why we hope an in-depth report can shed light on this misunderstood experience. Ultimately we are looking for a few brave individuals willing to come forward and discuss their experience.

Sean Dooley
    20/20
    47 West 66th Street, 12th floor | New York, NY 10023
    Telephone: 212-456-6050
    Email. Sean.Dooley@abc.com— Dean Esmay, Today 11:44 AM
    __________________________________________________ ______

Al

They will get what they need and twist and spin and lie. Count on it.

Quote Originally Posted by The Man On The Street View Post
    From the NCFM Facebook page:

I am a producer at ABC News 20/20 and we are researching a story on heterosexual men who experience domestic violence. This is clearly an issue often overlooked by the media but one we know can have equally devastating consequences for relationships and families. Generally speaking I think it¹s fair to say that many people don¹t even realize battered men exist which is why we hope an in-depth report can shed light on this misunderstood experience. Ultimately we are looking for a few brave individuals willing to come forward and discuss their experience.

Sean Dooley
    20/20
    47 West 66th Street, 12th floor | New York, NY 10023
    Telephone: 212-456-6050
    Email. Sean.Dooley@abc.com— Dean Esmay, Today 11:44 AM
    __________________________________________________ ______

Al