Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

The emasculation of a Nordic police force results in......

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The emasculation of a Nordic police force results in......

Swedish Cops Quitting in Droves.

Good luck, ladies.
    Stay single and prosper!

I like the last line of that article. Being a cop myself, I am outright amazed that feminist and anti-white groups call cops racist and sexist. In reality, cops primary existence has been made to protect women and incarnerate men. The only prejudice is blatantly against males. I wont go into the racial aspect, since this isn't the proper venue, but it is a 100% myth that law enforcement, as whole discriminates againt any racial groups...

Comment

A police officer, eh? Man the crowd here might be getting a little too classy for me. >;-)
      Stay single and prosper!

Comment

Originally posted by ApexPredator View Post
        I like the last line of that article. Being a cop myself, I am outright amazed that feminist and anti-white groups call cops racist and sexist. In reality, cops primary existence has been made to protect women and incarnerate men. The only prejudice is blatantly against males. I wont go into the racial aspect, since this isn't the proper venue, but it is a 100% myth that law enforcement, as whole discriminates againt any racial groups...
        i think most here have had one or two bad days with (bad) cops. however i think no one here believes there is racism at a global scale as BLM argues.

i for one dislike strongly how the police have been treating the populace.. BUT on the flip side i also dislike how the populace has to to treat the police. i think a lot of "love" both ways needs to happen or the system will implode with a very violent few years.

i have had two experiences though in my life with a police officer who was either on a good day..or was an extremely ethical person and was an exemplary officer..so they are out there.