Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• women cheat more than men

http://www.cheatsheet.com/health-fit...=YF&yptr=yahoo

Article says women cheat more than men for various reasons like she needs to explore her self , having balance or husband is clingy.Why do they always either blame the man or give "empowering" type excuses?

I guess all we can do is just cheat more (AHEM). >;-)
    Stay single and prosper!

Comment

Women cheat more.

Men get caught cheating more.

Source - I used to work in the tourism sector
      "Being a cunt doesn't make you wrong." ComradePrescott

Comment

Cheating is such an awful thing. Why don't they just find the courage to approach their husbands and say ''this isn't working, I'm not happy,'' before resorting to cheating. But, of what I've learned about cheaters in general, (gender unrelated) they tend to want to 'cake eat,' so that probably is why they don't want to discuss their ''unhappiness'' with their spouse. :/

Comment

Originally posted by Deidre View Post
          Cheating is such an awful thing.
          Actually cheating is awesome if you're a man; it's never about feelings it's always about banging strange ass. Women cheat and they get all touchy feely and think they're in love. Men can cheat and keep their emotions out of it, ie: "I love my wife as a partner but she got fat and my dick shrinks into itself at the sight of her and that's why I cheat/whore"
          Last edited by oldblueeyes; 10-19-2016, 01:08 AM.
          Stay single and prosper!

Comment

Originally posted by oldblueeyes View Post
            Actually cheating is awesome if you're a man; it's never about feelings it's always about banging strange ass. Women cheat and they get all touchy feely and think they're in love.
            lol Well, I knew of a married guy a few years ago who fell in love with his affair partner.